Latest Films Out Now

15 Certificate

Boyhood

Boyhood

Wed 30th:
20:00

Thu 31st:
20:00

Key: Passes AcceptedWheel Chair AccessAudio Induction LoopView key definitions

PRE BOOK YOUR TICKETS ONLINE >

View full details on this film...


Featured: Boyhood - TRAILER

Loading the player ...

15 Certificate

Begin Again

Begin Again

Wed 30th:
17;30

Thu 31st:
17;30

Key: Passes AcceptedWheel Chair AccessAudio Induction LoopView key definitions

PRE BOOK YOUR TICKETS ONLINE >

View full details on this film...


15 Certificate

Tammy

Tammy

Fri 1st Aug:
17:30

Sat 2nd Aug:
17:30

Sun 3rd Aug:
17:30

Mon 4th Aug:
17:30

Tue 5th Aug:
17:30

Wed 6th Aug:
20:00

Thu 7th Aug:
20:00

Key: Passes AcceptedWheel Chair AccessAudio Induction LoopView key definitions

PRE BOOK YOUR TICKETS ONLINE >

View full details on this film...


12A Certificate

Dawn of the Planet of the Apes

Dawn of the Planet of the Apes

Fri 1st Aug:
20:00

Sat 2nd Aug:
20:00

Sun 3rd Aug:
20:00

Mon 4th Aug:
20:00

Tue 5th Aug:
20:00

Wed 6th Aug:
17:30

Thu 7th Aug:
17:30

Key: Passes AcceptedWheel Chair AccessAudio Induction LoopView key definitions

PRE BOOK YOUR TICKETS ONLINE >

View full details on this film...


PG Certificate

How to Train Your Dragon 2 3D

How to Train Your Dragon 2 3D

Fri 8th Aug:
17:30

Sat 9th Aug:
17:30

Sun 10th Aug:
17:30

Mon 11th Aug:
20:00

Tue 12th Aug:
20:00

Wed 13th Aug:
17:30

Thu 14th Aug:
17:30

Key: Passes AcceptedWheel Chair AccessAudio Induction LoopView key definitions

PRE BOOK YOUR TICKETS ONLINE >

View full details on this film...


Last Love

Last Love

Fri 8th Aug:
20:00

Sat 9th Aug:
20:00

Sun 10th Aug:
20:00

Mon 11th Aug:
17:30

Tue 12th Aug:
17:30

Wed 13th Aug:
20:00

Thu 14th Aug:
20:00

Key: Passes AcceptedWheel Chair AccessAudio Induction LoopView key definitions

PRE BOOK YOUR TICKETS ONLINE >

View full details on this film...


A Night at the Cinema in 1914

A Night at the Cinema in 1914

Sun 10th Aug:
17:30

Key: Passes AcceptedWheel Chair AccessAudio Induction LoopView key definitions

PRE BOOK YOUR TICKETS ONLINE >

View full details on this film...


Royal Shakespeare Company Live Encore: The Two Gentlemen of Verona

Royal Shakespeare Company Live Encore: The Two Gentlemen of Verona

Wed 3rd Sep:
19:00

Key: Passes AcceptedWheel Chair AccessAudio Induction LoopView key definitions

PRE BOOK YOUR TICKETS ONLINE >

View full details on this film...


National Theatre Live: Medea

National Theatre Live: Medea

Thu 4th Sep:
19:00

Key: Passes AcceptedWheel Chair AccessAudio Induction LoopView key definitions

PRE BOOK YOUR TICKETS ONLINE >

View full details on this film...


Register for Showtimes

Register for weekly showtimes from us.

Advertisement : content continues below

Advertisement

Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Contact Cinemas Online

New! Cookie Policy