Latest Films Out Now

15 Certificate

Manchester by the Sea

Manchester by the Sea

Mon 27th:
20:00

Wed 1st Mar:
17:30

Thu 2nd Mar:
17:30

Key: Passes AcceptedWheel Chair AccessAudio Induction LoopView key definitions

View full details on this film...



12A Certificate

La La Land

La La Land

Mon 27th:
17:30

Wed 1st Mar:
20:00

Thu 2nd Mar:
20:00

Key: Passes AcceptedWheel Chair AccessAudio Induction LoopView key definitions

View full details on this film...



The Sleeping Beauty: Royal Ballet/London

The Sleeping Beauty: Royal Ballet/London

Tue 28th:
19:00

Key: Passes AcceptedWheel Chair AccessAudio Induction LoopView key definitions

View full details on this film...



15 Certificate

Hacksaw Ridge

Hacksaw Ridge

Fri 3rd Mar:
20:00

Sat 4th Mar:
20:00

Sun 5th Mar:
20:00

Mon 6th Mar:
20:00

Tue 7th Mar:
20:00

Wed 8th Mar:
20:00

Key: Passes AcceptedWheel Chair AccessAudio Induction LoopView key definitions

View full details on this film...



U Certificate

The Lego Batman Movie

The Lego Batman Movie

Fri 3rd Mar:
17:30

Sat 4th Mar:
14:00, 17:30

Sun 5th Mar:
14:00

Mon 6th Mar:
17:30

Wed 8th Mar:
17:30

Key: Passes AcceptedWheel Chair AccessAudio Induction LoopView key definitions

View full details on this film...



National Theatre Live: Hedda Gabler

National Theatre Live: Hedda Gabler

Thu 9th Mar:
19:00

Key: Passes AcceptedWheel Chair AccessAudio Induction LoopView key definitions

View full details on this film...



World Art: Botticelli Inferno

World Art: Botticelli Inferno

Tue 7th Mar:
17:30

Key: Passes AcceptedWheel Chair AccessAudio Induction LoopView key definitions

View full details on this film...



15 Certificate

20th Century Women

20th Century Women

Fri 10th Mar:
17:30

Sat 11th Mar:
17:30

Sun 12th Mar:
14:00

Mon 13th Mar:
17:30

Wed 15th Mar:
20:00

Thu 16th Mar:
20:00

Key: Passes AcceptedWheel Chair AccessAudio Induction LoopView key definitions

View full details on this film...



15 Certificate

John Wick: Chapter 2

John Wick: Chapter 2

Fri 10th Mar:
20:00

Sat 11th Mar:
20:00

Sun 12th Mar:
20:00

Mon 13th Mar:
20:00

Wed 15th Mar:
17:30

Thu 16th Mar:
17:30

Key: Passes AcceptedWheel Chair AccessAudio Induction LoopView key definitions

View full details on this film...



Teatro Regio di Torino: Manon Lescaut

Teatro Regio di Torino: Manon Lescaut

Tue 14th Mar:
19:00

Key: Passes AcceptedWheel Chair AccessAudio Induction LoopView key definitions

View full details on this film...



Bolshoi Ballet 2016-2017 Season: A Contemporary Evening

Bolshoi Ballet 2016-2017 Season: A Contemporary Evening

Thu 23rd Mar:
19:00

Key: Passes AcceptedWheel Chair AccessAudio Induction LoopView key definitions

View full details on this film...



Exhibition on Screen: The Artists Garden: American Impressionism

Exhibition on Screen: The Artists Garden: American Impressionism

Wed 22nd Mar:
17:30

Key: Passes AcceptedWheel Chair AccessAudio Induction LoopView key definitions

View full details on this film...



The Royal Opera: Madama Butterfly

The Royal Opera: Madama Butterfly

Thu 30th Mar:
19:15

Key: Passes AcceptedWheel Chair AccessAudio Induction LoopView key definitions

View full details on this film...



National Theatre Live: Twelfth Night

National Theatre Live: Twelfth Night

Thu 6th Apr:
19:00

Key: Passes AcceptedWheel Chair AccessAudio Induction LoopView key definitions

View full details on this film...



Bolshoi Ballet 2016-2017 Season: A Hero Of Our Time

Bolshoi Ballet 2016-2017 Season: A Hero Of Our Time

Thu 13th Apr:
19:00

Key: Passes AcceptedWheel Chair AccessAudio Induction LoopView key definitions

View full details on this film...



The Australian Ballet: Coppelia

The Australian Ballet: Coppelia

Wed 19th Apr:
19:00

Key: Passes AcceptedWheel Chair AccessAudio Induction LoopView key definitions

View full details on this film...



National Theatre Live: Angels in America Part One: Millennium Approaches

National Theatre Live: Angels in America Part One: Millennium Approaches

Thu 20th Jul:
19:00

Key: Passes AcceptedWheel Chair AccessAudio Induction LoopView key definitions

View full details on this film...



National Theatre Live: Angels in America Part Two: Perestroika

National Theatre Live: Angels in America Part Two: Perestroika

Thu 27th Jul:
19:00

Key: Passes AcceptedWheel Chair AccessAudio Induction LoopView key definitions

View full details on this film...



Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Contact Cinemas Online

New! Cookie Policy