Latest Films Out Now

Billy Elliot: The Musical ENCORE

Billy Elliot: The Musical ENCORE

Thu 2nd Oct:
19:00

Key: Passes AcceptedWheel Chair AccessAudio Induction LoopView key definitions

PRE BOOK YOUR TICKETS ONLINE >

View full details on this film...


Featured: Billy Elliot - The Musical Live - TRAILER

Loading the player ...

15 Certificate

A Most Wanted Man

A Most Wanted Man

Tue 30th:
20:00

Key: Passes AcceptedWheel Chair AccessAudio Induction LoopView key definitions

PRE BOOK YOUR TICKETS ONLINE >

View full details on this film...


15 Certificate

Before I Go to Sleep

Before I Go to Sleep

Tue 30th:
17:30

Wed 1st Oct:
20:00


Fri 3rd Oct:
20:00

Sat 4th Oct:
20:00

Tue 7th Oct:
20:00

Wed 8th Oct:
17:30

Thu 9th Oct:
17:30

Key: Passes AcceptedWheel Chair AccessAudio Induction LoopView key definitions

PRE BOOK YOUR TICKETS ONLINE >

View full details on this film...


15 Certificate

Pride

Pride

Wed 1st Oct:
17:30


Fri 3rd Oct:
17:30

Sat 4th Oct:
17:30

Sun 5th Oct:
20:00

Mon 6th Oct:
20:00

Wed 8th Oct:
20:00

Thu 9th Oct:
20:00

Key: Passes AcceptedWheel Chair AccessAudio Induction LoopView key definitions

PRE BOOK YOUR TICKETS ONLINE >

View full details on this film...


PG Certificate

The Boxtrolls

The Boxtrolls

Sat 4th Oct:
15:00

Sun 5th Oct:
15:00

Mon 6th Oct:
17:30

Tue 7th Oct:
17:30

Key: Passes AcceptedWheel Chair AccessAudio Induction LoopView key definitions

PRE BOOK YOUR TICKETS ONLINE >

View full details on this film...


Gone Girl

Gone Girl

Fri 10th Oct:
17:30

Sat 11th Oct:
17:30

Sun 12th Oct:
20:00

Mon 13th Oct:
20:00

Tue 14th Oct:
20:00

Wed 15th Oct:
17:30

Key: Passes AcceptedWheel Chair AccessAudio Induction LoopView key definitions

PRE BOOK YOUR TICKETS ONLINE >

View full details on this film...


15 Certificate

The Riot Club

The Riot Club

Fri 10th Oct:
20;00

Sat 11th Oct:
20;00

Mon 13th Oct:
17:30

Tue 14th Oct:
17:30

Wed 15th Oct:
20;00

Key: Passes AcceptedWheel Chair AccessAudio Induction LoopView key definitions

PRE BOOK YOUR TICKETS ONLINE >

View full details on this film...


PG Certificate

The Royal Opera House: Manon Lescaut

The Royal Opera House: Manon Lescaut

Thu 16th Oct:
19:30

Key: Passes AcceptedWheel Chair AccessAudio Induction LoopView key definitions

PRE BOOK YOUR TICKETS ONLINE >

View full details on this film...


Royal Opera House: I due Foscari

Royal Opera House: I due Foscari

Mon 27th Oct:
19:30

Key: Passes AcceptedWheel Chair AccessAudio Induction LoopView key definitions

PRE BOOK YOUR TICKETS ONLINE >

View full details on this film...


Royal Opera House: L'elisir D'amore

Royal Opera House: L'elisir D'amore

Wed 26th Nov:
19:30

Key: Passes AcceptedWheel Chair AccessAudio Induction LoopView key definitions

PRE BOOK YOUR TICKETS ONLINE >

View full details on this film...


Royal Opera House: The Adventures Of Alice In Wonderland

Royal Opera House: The Adventures Of Alice In Wonderland

Tue 16th Dec:
19:30

Key: Passes AcceptedWheel Chair AccessAudio Induction LoopView key definitions

PRE BOOK YOUR TICKETS ONLINE >

View full details on this film...


12A Certificate

Royal Opera House: Andrea Chenier

Royal Opera House: Andrea Chenier

Thu 29th Jan:
19:30

Key: Passes AcceptedWheel Chair AccessAudio Induction LoopView key definitions

PRE BOOK YOUR TICKETS ONLINE >

View full details on this film...


Royal Opera House: The Flying Dutchman (Der fliegende Holländer)

Royal Opera House: The Flying Dutchman (Der fliegende Holländer)

Tue 24th Feb:
19:30

Key: Passes AcceptedWheel Chair AccessAudio Induction LoopView key definitions

PRE BOOK YOUR TICKETS ONLINE >

View full details on this film...


The Royal Opera House: Swan Lake

The Royal Opera House: Swan Lake

Tue 17th Mar:
19:30

Key: Passes AcceptedWheel Chair AccessAudio Induction LoopView key definitions

PRE BOOK YOUR TICKETS ONLINE >

View full details on this film...


Royal Opera House: The Rise and Fall of the City of Mohaganny

Royal Opera House: The Rise and Fall of the City of Mohaganny

Wed 1st Apr:
19:30

Key: Passes AcceptedWheel Chair AccessAudio Induction LoopView key definitions

PRE BOOK YOUR TICKETS ONLINE >

View full details on this film...


12A Certificate

Royal Opera House: La Fille Mal Gardee

Royal Opera House: La Fille Mal Gardee

Tue 5th May:
19:30

Key: Passes AcceptedWheel Chair AccessAudio Induction LoopView key definitions

PRE BOOK YOUR TICKETS ONLINE >

View full details on this film...


12A Certificate

Royal Opera House: La Boheme

Royal Opera House: La Boheme

Wed 10th Jun:
19:30

Key: Passes AcceptedWheel Chair AccessAudio Induction LoopView key definitions

PRE BOOK YOUR TICKETS ONLINE >

View full details on this film...


Register for Showtimes

Register for weekly showtimes from us.

Advertisement : content continues below

Advertisement

Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Contact Cinemas Online

New! Cookie Policy