The Sense of an Ending 15 Certificate

Running Time: 108mins

Starring Academy Award®-winner Jim Broadbent, alongside a stellar cast that includes Charlotte Rampling and Michelle Dockery, The Sense of an Ending is based on the Man Booker Prize-winning novel by Julian Barnes. From acclaimed director Ritesh Batra, it is a deeply moving and uplifting story about the paths chosen in life, and the power of memory, love and forgiveness.

Showtimes

Fri 28th:
18:00

Sat 29th:
18:00

Sun 30th:
18:00

Mon 1st May:
18:00

Tue 2nd May:
20:15

Wed 3rd May:
20:15

Thu 4th May:
20:15


Fri 5th May:
20:15

Sat 6th May:
20:15

Sun 7th May:
20:15

Mon 8th May:
20:15

Tue 9th May:
20:15

Wed 10th May:
18:00

Thu 11th May:
18:00

Key: Passes AcceptedWheel Chair AccessAudio Induction LoopView key definitions


Loading the player ...

Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Contact Cinemas Online

New! Cookie Policy